Club’s AGM

Nearly 70 members attended the Club’s AGM on Tuesday, 16th February. David Doody was elected as the new Club President for 2016.

A selection of photos taken during the evening are shown below. A lively discussion took place regarding the date and payments of the annual fees.

Colin Rudrum was voted Club member of the year and received his trophy from David Doody.